RulingsDevotion and Hybrid

Questions and answers about Magic card rules

Moderator: hamfactorial

User avatar
Tire Aficionado
Posts: 4359
(View: All /In topic)
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:51 am
Medals: 3
Silver Pioneer Failure of Page 109
Has thanked: 453 times
Been thanked: 418 times

Devotion and Hybrid

Post #1 by Pendulum » Fri Sep 06, 2013 8:30 pm

Hey, does hybrid mana count towards devotion to a color for both of the colors of the hybrid mana?

prinny dood!
Posts: 2502
(View: All /In topic)
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:03 pm
Medals: 1
Has thanked: 103 times
Been thanked: 107 times

Post #2 by Blackhound » Sat Sep 07, 2013 4:54 pm

It does, so Boros Reckoner would give you 3 devotion to red and 3 devotion to white,

Return to “Rulings”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest