RulingsBrighthearth Banneret + Evoke

Questions and answers about Magic card rules

Moderator: hamfactorial

Blackhound
prinny dood!
Posts: 2358
(View: All /In topic)
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:03 pm
Medals: 1
Has thanked: 103 times
Been thanked: 104 times

Brighthearth Banneret + Evoke

Post #1 by Blackhound » Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:28 pm

If there is a Brighthearth Banneret in play and I cast a Mulldrifter for its evoke cost would it cost 1 :symu: instead of 2 :symu: ?

Thanks.

User avatar
Manasjap
Posts: 427
(View: All /In topic)
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:58 pm
Medals: 2
Location: Madness
:
Silver Pioneer Scourge of Page 109
Has thanked: 53 times
Been thanked: 33 times

Post #2 by Manasjap » Fri Apr 26, 2013 11:48 pm

Yup, when evoked you still play (/cast) the card. Mulldrifter is an elemental, so is :1mana: cheaper.


Return to “Rulings”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest